FAQ

9 07 2010

Here are some questions I get a lot. Some are reasonable, some are odd. You decide!

In no particular order:

1. Do you still pee? Yes… your bladder is a completely different body system than your digestive system. You don’t pee out of your butt, so rerouting that plumbing won’t affect your peeing.

2. Can you fart? Gas goes straight in the bag guys. It comes out of the intestines right? Everything that comes out of my intestines goes into my bag.

3. Does it smell? Only if I don’t take a shower. And stop calling me it!

4. Can’t everyone see it? Only if it’s super full or if I don’t care… otherwise, nobody would ever know!

More to come!

Actions

Information

One response

15 07 2010
Alyssa Zeldenrust

Ha. Sometimes people amaze me. My dad said that he feels like less of a bumbling idiot now that he knows that other people ask about peeing! I still think the logic is silly.

Leave a Reply

