Home!

14 07 2010

Hi everyone!

I’ve spent the last few days driving, being driven, and not sleeping. I am exhausted and have overdosed on Diet Coke and granola bars. I am glad to be home with my own dogs, my own bed, my own bathroom!

This Friday I’ve got a doctor appointment where I’m sure we will discuss Cimzia. I’ve had a fever since last Friday which tells me that my Crohn’s is acting up again, so I think we are going to split my dose. Next Tuesday I have an appointment with a hematologist to discuss my spleen… mystery appointment that one!

I’ll write a real post later when my eyes stop spinning in my head and I can string more than three words together. I hope your weeks have been productive and restful, all at the same time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

