Pouch Cover!

19 07 2010

Ok so, for those of you who are unfamiliar with what a typical pouch looks like, here’s a picture of mine (unattached haha)

Now my Crohn’s is still acting up and I have a fever and no energy today, so I thought I’d take on a little project. The pouch cover I ordered a while ago did not work out- it was ginormous AND too expensive for my taste. I decided to have a go at making my own!

I am a fair hand with my sewing machine and I have a ton of extra fabric, so here’s what I came up with.

I know this is an awkward picture, but just wanted to show you how to truly embrace your inner nerd. That’s right, represent!

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 07 2010
Sara

ROCK IT!

20 07 2010
Holly Polyester

holy crap

Leave a Reply

