CAMP?!

6 08 2010

I have a friend who always packs at the last minute. She doesn’t pack to move out of college until the night before. This stresses me out. I start packing on spring break.

I am channeling this friend right now. I leave for camp bright and early tomorrow morning. Oh, camp you say? YES. I am going to be a camp counselor at Camp Oasis, a camp for kids with Crohn’s disease and colitis. I used to go when I was younger. Wonderful! Great! Can’t wait!

Well… I’M TERRIFIED. Which has led me to this point. I haven’t even done my laundry yet. Camp could be ugly if I don’t have enough clean underwear packed.

I probably won’t update for about a week. I think the rest of today I will be running around my house frantically while holding random pieces of clothing. I enjoy packing. Packing last minute stresses me out.

Update later 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

