Life and stuff.

10 09 2010

Things have been good.

-My Cimzia seems to be working.
-I have a job (at least part-time)
-The weather is getting sweet again
-Glee is due to start up again
-I’m planning an amazing Halloween party

Bad things:
-Still no benefits
-Work less than 12 hours a week

Obviously, the good outweighs the bad. I’m calling this a good week. Heck, a good year!

I’m practicing my screen printing. After I master it, I’m making shirts to benefit the 2011 CCFA walk. I’m thinking they’ll say, “SAVE THE COLONS.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

