Work work work!

15 09 2010

So I’ve been lucky enough to find a part-time job- most evenings and weekends I’m tutoring. This job is wonderful, but there’s not a ton of hours.

My mom has been spreading the word about tutoring for me and it looks like I might be able to help homeschool for a couple of hours every day. If I’m lucky, I might be able to work at a couple of different homes for a few hours each, then head home in time to tutor.

A lot of driving is going to be involved in this possibility, but I’m pretty excited about it. I can put homeschooling on my resume and it will give me a few more hours working everyday which would be… SWEET.

So even though the schools won’t hire me, I might be able to support myself a little bit more than I am now?? I’m sure my dad would be ok with that…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

