Fundraisin take one!

7 11 2010

So I’ve been workin on my fundraisin. Yeah man.

This weekend Uno Pizza in our town donated a percentage of the bill if you brought in a coupon. We had probably about 20 people there and CCFA gave us a bunch of fun stuff. We had Take Steps balloons and light up maracas and temporary tattoos. Pretty much a party.

Next week I’m really excited because I’ve planned this super sweet event. We’ve got two games of laser tag and pizza for $25 plus a raffle that I’ve been finding some amazing prizes for. I know that’s badly written, but I’m tired… and words are hard.

Basically what I’m saying is that I’m pretty pumped. I’m hoping to kick start this year’s walk early to encourage everyone to raise money like mad. I’m working on raising awareness and funds all at once.

In other words, I rock.

Check out my Take Steps team page here… you can make a donation online or join my team!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

