Take Steps!

20 01 2011

I’ve told you before that I have awesome friends.

I know I get really jazzed about the take steps walk for Crohn’s and colitis, but I don’t expect my friends to get as into it as me. I’m just glad when they are supportive.

This year, a friend of mine is selling her fundraising efforts by donating a handmade scarf to each person who donates at least $12. How cool is that?? And they are orange or blue, the take steps colors! Woot!

So, go here ( http://online.ccfa.org/goto/melissa ) to check out my personal fundraising page. Click around and check out the team page. Think about supporting us.

Thanks 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

