MRI complete!

19 12 2011

Step one of my winter break doctor edition is complete! I had my MRI this morning and somehow got away with only drinking two containers of the barium instead of three and didn’t puke. This, my friends, is a Christmas miracle.

Now all I’ve got doctor wise to worry about is Wednesday when I meet up with the new guy. I’m not sure what will come of it, especially if he doesn’t have the MRI results in front of him, so I’m blogging in part to remind myself to call my other doctor tomorrow to fax the results to the new doctor… does that follow? Doctors are confusing.

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas here, as long as you imagine Christmas to be forty degrees with no snow, but I really have no complaints. It’s easier to drive in, at least. And I’ve got this sweet vacation time to enjoy which my poor father is jealous of. Sorry dad.

Actions

Information

One response

20 12 2011
Thomas

😀 Good news! And Christmas is only 4 days away. I want some snow!

Leave a Reply

