Finally.

5 04 2012

Today I am ecstatic.

Over the past few weeks I’ve noticed that my energy level seems better, which tells us the Tysabri is finally kicking in. And now I have the official ok to start tapering my Prednisone over the next three weeks.

As long as everything goes according to plan, three weeks from now I will be completely off the Prednisone, which is more than glorious. I will be free of the crazy side effects and able to just feel like me again.

Thank you again for all your prayers, and keep them coming! Tapering Prednisone is always when the flares have kicked in in the past and I’m hoping to just avoid that this time. If this works, I will sing the praises of Tysabri. For real.

Actions

Information

One response

5 04 2012
Thomas

Congratulations on tysabri kicking in!! And good luck with reducing the prednisone!

Leave a Reply

