I realized

10 06 2012

that I haven’t posted in a while.

So mini update.

Brother is ok. Surgery soon, probably end of this month or beginning of next.

I’m feeling ok. I’m worn out this week. And in that being worn out, I had a huge realization.

I have been feeling so good lately. I haven’t felt this good in probably… two and a half years, at least not this consistently well. I’ve had energy and life and it has been so wonderful that I almost can’t remember three or so months ago when I was miserable. Life is like that. We move on so quickly that we forget where we came from.

I have a hard time with summer, with heat. The humidity wears out my body and makes me move slowly. Probably in a few weeks I’ll adjust better, but I need to be conscious of how I treat my body and what I’m ingesting… preferably things with lots of electrolytes right now.

In my business I need to remember to slow down.

Actions

Information

One response

13 06 2012
Thomas

Sounds like good news! I wish I was at that stage of just feeling well and not waiting for another problem! Oh sounds so good! I think its good to forget about what you came through. Not completely, just for a while.

Leave a Reply

